Gorillaz Turnz 20

Russel Edition

Release date: 26th March 2021

Where to listen: Gorillaz Turnz 20: Russel Edition – playlist by Gorillaz | Spotify


  1. Feel Good Inc. [feat. De La Soul]
  2. Saturnz Barz [feat. Popcaan]
  3. Let Me Out [feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T]
  4. How Far? [feat. Tony Allen & Skepta]
  5. Stylo [feat. Mos Def & Bobby Womack]
  6. Clint Eastwood [with Del]
  7. November Has Come [feat. MF DOOM]
  8. Rock the House [with Del]
  9. Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach [feat. Snoop Dogg & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble]
  10. Ascension [feat. Vince Staples]
  11. All Alone [feat. Roots Manuva]
  12. Hollywood [feat. Snoop Dogg & Jamie Principle]
  13. Opium [feat. EARTHGANG]
  14. White Flag [feat. Bashy, Kano & the National Orchestra for Arabic Music]
  15. Dead Butterflies [feat. Kano & Roxani Arias]