Digital | DVD



Release date: 20th April 2009

This film was released on Babelgum after its theatrical run ended.


Standard Edition

Bananaz DVD

Release date: 1st June 2009

The DVD includes several unused scenes grouped as The Bananaz Home Movie Club.


1. Bananaz

  • “Rude” version (Dolby Digital 5.1)
  • “Not Rude” version (Stereo)

2. The Bananaz Home Movie Club –

  1. [untitled intro]*
  2. Clint EastwoodBBC Radio 1 Session
  3. Gorillaz Live in Japan
  4. RedmanLet’s Get Dirty‘ Remix
  5. The Sneeze
  6. D12 in Bars, Lines & Rhymes
  7. Hello America
  8. ‘Bill Murray’ Featuring The Bees
  9. Food Chain
  10. Credits*
  11. While playing Mexico City Jamie and some of the band visit the ancient sight of Teotihuacan*

*Only viewable via the “Play All” option.

Japanese Edition

Release date: 2nd September 2009

This edition includes a booklet.

Contents: Same as standard edition